Watch Live Morocco Channels Online Stream Broadcasting !

You need to upgrade your Flash Player
Morocco Map
 Morocco, officially Kingdom of Morocco is a country located in North Africa. It has a population of about 33 million people and an area of ​​710,850 square kilometers, and subject the disputed area in the Western Sahara under its control. It is part of the Maghreb region, as well as Tunisia, Algeria, Mauritania and Libya, and engaged with them in the cultural, historical and linguistic.

 Morocco is a constitutional monarchy with an elected parliament. King of Morocco holds extensive executive powers, including the full solution of the parliament. Executive power is exercised also by the government, but less than the king himself. Respect to the government and both houses of parliament, the legislative branch, the House of Representatives and the Council of Advisers. The king may also issue decrees called dahirs that have the force of law. Parliamentary elections were held in Morocco on September 7, 2007, and is considered by some neutral observers to be free and mostly fair, although the turnout was estimated at about 37%, the lowest level in decades. Political capital is Rabat, and Casablanca is the largest city, other large cities includes Marrakesh, Tetouan, Tangier, Salé, Fes, Agadir, Meknes and Oujda.

 The population in Morocco speak either Darija or Berber or both, with many local dialects. Can be divided Moroccans who speak the Berber language into three main dialectal groups: Riffians, Shlouh Berbers and Middle-Atlas Berbers.
Total Site Members: 21973
Welcome to our Newest Member: Aathar